South Chicago CDJR
South Chicago CDJR Smart Search Icon
Search

Testimonials

Tiffany Love
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-27-2019
I love my car .

I went Here 3 months ago wit a open loan and I had no money I was 100% sure they was gonna ask for money.. they did but I had 3 months to pay $500 bucks ..I ain’t have none right then and there .. I came there on the bus 73rd western me and my cuddy .. i highly recommend you go there if your credit score is 570 or better and you got a good income it close to it .. l was put you in a car I have a 2017 48,000 miles I was so shocked because I ain’t think I’ll get a car .. because I had a car from jd byrider and they played me wit that old axx car other story .. but I say go there an ask for rj and tell him Tiffani sent you .. best of luck .. I love my car ..

Kimberly Chatman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2019
Keep up the Good Work

I can't speak for others but I purchased my first car from here back in 2012 and have always received good service. I personally feel its better to get your car serviced on the week day when it is less busy. Dave is awesome and hard working. The workers are always quick to acknowledge your presence and ask if you need anything. Some say dealerships are more pricey but I found out the hard way, I'd rather take my car here as opposed to a fly by night mechanic just to save an extra buck. keep up the good work guys

Franshaw Davis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-7-2019
The customer services is great!

Didn't go there to buy a car I was getting my car fixed and ended up leaving my old car and buying a new one. The customer services is great! The staff will do whatever it takes to make sure you leave happy. Ray is the best!

Patrina Porter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-4-2019
I highly recommend this place

Love this place I am a dodge girl and I've got all of my cars from here. Very family oriented. I highly recommend this place

Rosario Vargas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-1-2019
Experience was incredible

I'm not someone who writes a lot of reviews. I recently bought a Hyundai Santa Fe, and the experience was incredible. The sales representative assisted me with the purchase was Armando Bautista. He was very knowledgeable. He did everything he could to assist in the purchase of the vehicle to make sure all expectations were met. He was friendly and patient in the whole process, and explicitly explains all the fees /taxes / Insurance that may apply. I would strongly recommend you check them out. Even if they don't have the car on their lot, they will do everything they can to get it delivered for you.

Alex Rivera
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-20-2019
Thanks for the Help

Good dealer doesn’t push you and the guy who help us it’s top of the line ask for Brian best guy there thank Brian for helping his to get our car

Steve Fleming
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-13-2019
Overall great experience

I was very skeptical of their listed price but I was assured by Carl and Eddie that the price was right and there were no hidden fees or discounts that I would not qualify for. I live over 2 hours away and did not want to make the drive to be disappointed by a price change or different vehicle. On the way there we got a call from Hector to advise us that he was now going to be our salesman and he was confirming our appointment. Now we thought the game was starting, new salesman new price, probably not going to have the vehicle....... When we got there Hector was waiting in the lot and pulling up the Jeep. It was the right Jeep, they honored the listed price (which was great) and Hector was awesome, very honest and pleasant to deal with. Hector was the best salesman I’ve had in 35 years of buying cars. Overall great experience, I only wish it was located somewhere with less traffic.

Happy!
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-7-2019
I drove off the lot and was happy.

Ok I never brought a car from a dealer till now.. But the experience was great. I drove off the lot and was happy.

William Dorado
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-12-2019
Great Job

The technician that worked on my car was awesome. He did a great job. I would definitely recommend him.

Carlos Guevara
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-11-2019
very knowledgeable

was greeted by a sales consultant William Massenburg who took care of me throughout the whole process. I told him which jeep I wanted and he didn't try to sell me a upgrade. He was very knowledgeable and was treated like a person not a sales. I would recommend him.

Darrin Muhammad
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-6-2019
Helping Hand

I was REFERRED to this location to work with a specific salesman a few years ago to purchase a NEW van. He did a great job helping us get a new van and then a couple of years later we went back to him and got another new van.... Now he is no longer there, so we will see what happens when its time to purchase again... Service department has always been great and Larry kept up the Great history I've had...

Pam S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-5-2019
They are always nice when you call :)

I love this place. They are always nice when you call.. thanks to Larry. Also the #1 Service Advisor is Carl. He’s always nice and informative. He always greets you with a smile and always makes you feel welcome. He will get you in and out. Will check on anything you need. Thanks to you Carl, you’re great!! Like

Salim Safran
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2019
very informative

very informative to all customers and very much lower than many aftermarket shop. Thank you

David Purnell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-28-2018
service is wonderful

I love south Chicago Dodge.... there custom service is wonderful

Jeaneete Cruz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-20-2018
Shout out to the Team

Shout out to Larry and his team. My spare remote control key was unfortunately stolen from my home and found myself needing to reprogram/replace my current remote. Larry was very helpful in explaining the different scenerios that could occur. Nevertheless, he reassured me I would be taken care of. The service I receive was above and beyond of what I expected. Thank you, truly appreciate it!

Brian B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2018
You Guys Are The Best!

This was the only place to leave a testimonial. I have to say this is the best dealkership I have ever gone to. Mike Major was incredible. I never thought walking into the door I would be leaving out with a 2018 Dodge Charger but Mike made it happen. After visiting and being rejected by several dealerships some just down the block from this location Mike was a pleasure to work with. He explored every way to get me into a vehicle and guess what, I'm in a new 2018. You guys are the best.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-12-2018
Great Sales Person

Mr. Darnell Brown helped me get out of my old troublesome car: with bad credit and no money down. He assured me that I would walk out with a nice car and thats just what he did. I am the proud owner of a 2016 Chevy Malibu thanks to Darnell Brown. Please believe me when I tell you all the good reviews you read about him are true!!!

Edward Sarden
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-31-2018
Referrals

I want to thank Gregory Alston for his professional assistance in the referrals, Roberto Saldana & Amelia Madrigal I brought in. They ended up purchasing a new car. And the main reason was because of Mr. Alston professionalism and care in meeting the needs of the Saldanas. Also, I thank him for submitting my name for the $200 Bird Dog Referral. Roberto and Amelia really felt comfortable, along with me in helping them attain their new car.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-29-2017
Great Customer Service

I believe Darnell gave great customer service. He was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend him to anybody interested in visiting South Chicago Dodge.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-20-2017
Great Car Buying Experience

I had great car buying experience and trust me that is hard to come by. Darnell Brown was a great and recommend them and him highly.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-1-2017
Excellent Customer Service

My sister and I went to South Chicago Dodge so she could purchase a vehicle she had been in great anticipation of getting for some time now. When we entered we were greeted by Jack, a Sales Consultant. Jack assisted us greatly and in the process, he requested the assistance of Darnell Brown, his supervisor. Darnell was wonderful going above and beyond to help my sister get the car she so needed, wanted and desired. My sister was able to get the car she had her heart set on and drove away content in knowing she had received excellent customer service.

Chicago, IL
Frances S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-1-2017
Love My Car!

I would like to thank Mr. Darnell Brown for his outstanding salesmanship, and people skills. Mr. Brown made me feel right at home at our first meeting. He was very helpful in assisting me with my needs, and concerns about buying a brand new car. Darnell Brown is a keeper for sure. He took the time to show me every feature my car has to offer then some. I am blessed to make his acquaintance. and so should your company. 5.0 out of 5.0 great service love my car, and i love Danell Brown !

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-16-2017
Excellent Customer Service and Professionalism

My Review Of South Chicago Dodge Chrysler Jeep: I been dealing with darnell brown since 2009 and he's always been taking care off me in the pass 4yrs i have bought 4 cars from darnell brown a 2009 dodge challenger, 2011 chrysler 300c, 2011 dodge journey and now a 2014 dodge durango..... thanks southchicagododge and darnell brown for treating me like family.

73rd and Western
Business of the Week Sign and Drive
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-26-2015
Video Testimonials
Sign and Drive
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-28-2013
Video Testimonials
Chicago, IL
Summer Clearance Event
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-28-2013
Video Testimonials
73rd and Western
2011 Dodge Charger $299
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-28-2013
Video Testimonials
Chicago, Il
Chrysler Super Bowl Ad 2011
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-28-2013
Video Testimonials
74th and Western
Carloan Phone
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-28-2013
Video Testimonials
74th and Western
$74 Down Espanol
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-28-2013
Video Testimonials
Chicago Illinois
$74 Down
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-28-2013
Video Testimonials
Chicago, IL
2011 New Dodge Durango
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-28-2013
Video Testimonials
Chicago, Il
Nick Roach LB Chicago Bears
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-28-2013
Video Testimonials
Chicago, IL
John Durr
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-28-2013
Customer Testimonials
Naperville, IL
Arit Okon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-28-2013
Customer Testimonials
Chicago, IL
Eugene Poole Jr.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-28-2013
Video Testimonials
Chicago, IL
Tracy Woods
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-28-2013
Video Testimonials
Chicago, IL
Alisa Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-28-2013
Video Testimonials
Business of the Week
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-28-2013
Customer Testimonials
Aurora Il
Wellness Inc.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-28-2013
Customer Testimonials

Our company just bought 3 vehicles from South Chicago. Great price, Great Service, Great People!!!!

Chicago, IL
Bill & Sue Gallagher,
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-28-2013
Customer Testimonials

Just wanted to say thank you for all your help today. The minute we walked in the door you were all supportive and made what could have been miserable experience anywhere else seem painless. Thanks for going the extra step-Tom Gregory & Holly. We appreciate it so much. And Richie even though we didn't get to meet you, you went out of your way on your day off to make sure you helped us out. It's no wonder why my brother Dave thought of you first. You have an excellent team there! We will definitely be back and we'll recommend you to everyone we know. Thank You again...

Crete, IL
Tom Reeves,
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-28-2013
Customer Testimonials

"Great Deal on my Ram" Very good experience with the purchase - the truck is great! Thanks guys.

Homer, Il
Matthew Dillon,
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-28-2013
Customer Testimonials

"Love My Hemi" WHAT A DEAL THATS ALL I CAN SAY WOW

Romeoville, IL
Raul Uribe,
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-28-2013
Customer Testimonials

"Five Star Service" I just bought my second car from Tom Szucs. I love the service and staff at the dealership! Thanks South Chicago!!